Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Festival du folklore de Noyon
9 juillet 2012

Message d'adieu

Juste avant le départ du groupe de Taïwan, j'ai voulu leur dire toute la sympathie que nous éprouvions à leur encontre. Et je demande l'indulgence envers mon anglais qui n'est pas très bon.


Sorry for my english, I speak it a little. But I'm going to try to speak to you correctly, I don't know if the translation is good.

Nì hào
Well, I put the photos of your group on a website and I wrote you the address on a small paper sheet. Take place the address to get back photos when you will be at home.

I wanted to say you also, thank you again for your wonderful show, thank you for your charming smiles and your kindness.

We shall keep you very good one memories of your coming in France and we wish you a good return in your country.

We shall no forget you !

Tchie tchie ! (thank you)

Satié (bye bye)

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
J
Wow~~ <br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> C'est fantastique, ce que vous faites la-bas !<br /> <br /> J'aimerais bien participer a l'occasion comme ca.<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> Je vais suivre ton blog pour savoir comment vous allez ! <br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> Bon courage !!
Publicité